Chris Caffery


1. Home Is Where The Hell Is
2. God Damn War
3. Election Day
4. Erase
5. Fool, Fool!
6. Edge Of Darkness
7. Saddamize
8. I
9. Iraq Attack
10. W.A.R.P.E.D.
11. State Of The Head
12. Amazing Grace
13. Piece Be With You
14. Beat Me, You'll Never Beat Me
15. Curtains

Line up:

Chris Caffery - Vocals, Guitars
Jeff Plate - Drums and Percussion
Dave Z - Bass Guitars
Paul Morris - Keyboards, Piano

Guest Musiscians:

Jon Oliva - Vocals on 9
Dave Eggar - Strings on 7
George Kokonas - Lute on 7
Gregory Maninakis - Traditional Greek vocal on 7

Record Label / Year of Release:

Black Lotus 2005


Chris Caffery (born September 9, 1967 in Suffern, NY) is a heavy metal guitarist who is best known for his work as a member of Savatage and the Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Recently, Chris has been pursuing a solo career, releasing three albums since 2004.

W.A.R.P.E.D. is a 2005 album by Savatage guitarist Chris Caffery. A majority of the record appeared as the bonus disc to Chris's first album, Faces.

W.A.R.P.E.D. is the full-length version of the 'God Damn War' album, included as a bonus CD in the 'Faces' double album. Here we get 9 "old" tracks, 6 new ones, plus the bonus track from the U.S.A. version of 'Faces'.