Joe Lynn Turner
The Usual Suspects


1. Power of Love
2. Devil's Door
3. Jacknife
4. Really Loved
5. Rest of My Life
6. Into the Fire
7. Blood Money
8. All Alone
9. Ball and Chain
10. Live and Love Again
11. Unfinished Bizness

Line up:

Joe Lynn Turner: Lead vocals
Karl Cochran: Guitars on 1,2,7,8
Al Pitrelli: Guitars on 3,4,5,6,9,10,11
David Z: Bass
John O'Reilly: Drums
Paul Morris: Keyboards
Andy Burton: Keyboards on 11
Nancy Bender: Backing vocals

Record Label / Year of Release:

Frontiers Records / Pony Canyon (Japan) 2005


The Usual Suspects is the 9th solo album of Joe Lynn Turner released in 2005.
The Japanese release replaces "Unfinished Bizness" with "What Can I Do"