Joe Lynn Turner


1. Bloodsucker
2. Eye for an Eye
3. Deliver Me
4. Heart of the Night
5. Slam
6. Dark Days
7. Possession
8. Show Yourself
9. Cover Up
10. Hard Time
11. Evil
12. Always Tomorrow

Line up:

Joe Lynn Turner: Lead vocals
Akira Kajiyama: Guitars
Eric Czar: Bass
Kenny Kramme: Drums
Paul Morris: Keyboards

Record Label / Year of Release:

MTM Music / Pony Canyon (Japan) 2001


Slam is the 7th solo album of Joe Lynn Turner released in 2001. In 2006, the album was reissued with a bonus track 'Challenge Them All' who replaced the track 'Cover Up'